Honoring The Most Powerful Women In FinTech

You deserve this recognition. In today’s hyper-connected world, organizations must constantly evolve to offer quick, convenient, and reliable service. The financial services industry is no exception. The rise of Innovative FinTech is a perfect example of how this new reality is reshaping the way we think. And women are playing a pivotal role. They are leading the way. As such for the third straight year PROGRESS in Lending wants to honor The Most Powerful Women in FinTech today. No matter if you are a lender, a servicer, a technology provider, a consultant, etc., we want to recognize your efforts in this important area. So, act now! Be sure to complete Steps One and Two below. Only completed applications will be considered. APPLY TODAY!


Fill out the information below on behalf of yourself or the person you are nominating for this honor. Note: If you are entering yourself for this honor you will have to enter some information twice. Please make sure that all fields are completed.

    Your Full Name

    Your Company Name

    Your Title

    Your E-Mail

    Please provide the full name of the person applying

    Please provide the full work title of the person applying

    Please provide the full company name of the person applying

    Describe the applicant's past FinTech experience, such as the companies that they've worked for, the projects that they've worked on, etc...

    Describe how the applicant sees the role FinTech will play in reshaping financial services

    After you have completed Step One by 1.) filling in every field and 2.) hitting the Send Button move on to Step Two in order to make payment.


    Click the Buy Now Button to pay the small processing fee of $150.

    Once you have 1.) filled in every field in Step One, 2.) hit the Send Button in Step One and 3.) made payment in Step Two your application is completed. All three tasks must be completed in order for us to consider your application.

    All applications must be submitted by Friday, May 28 to be considered. Winners will be announced in June.