AwardsConnections AwardIn The News

We Are Honoring Top Industry Connections

SIMPLY PUT: In this very challenging market, the companies that are thinking strategically, will win the day. How? By making the right connections. And we at PROGRESS in Lending believe that those connections deserve recognition.

Specifically, we are looking to honor innovative partnerships, integrations, and acquisitions that advanced mortgage lending. What does that mean in reality? If a Lender partnered with a Digital Point-Of-Sale Technology Provider to better serve the borrower, we think that partnership deserves recognition, for example. Also, if an LOS Provider decided to integrate with an eNotary Provider to offer lenders a seamless digital lending strategy, we think that integration deserves recognition, for example. Further, if an Origination Vendor acquired a Servicing Vendor to offer lenders a more end-to-end process, we think that acquisition deserves recognition, for example.

Every day companies are embarking on groundbreaking partnerships, integrations, and acquisitions to improve this space, but they are going unrecognized until now. SO APPLY TODAY!


Fill out the information below on behalf of the company or companies that you are nominating for this honor. Please make sure that all fields are completed.

Don’t Forget To Hit The Submit Button Before Moving To Step Two.

After you have completed Step One by 1.) filling in all the required fields and 2.) hitting the Submit Button move on to Step Two in order to make payment.


Click the Buy Now Button to pay the small processing fee of $225.

Don’t Forget To Hit The Buy Now Button.

Once you have

1.) Filled out all the required fields in Step One;

2.) Hit the Submit Button in Step One and

3.) Made payment in Step Two by hitting the Buy Now Button and finalizing your payment, your application is complete.

All three tasks must be completed in order for us to consider your application for this prestigious award.

All Applications Must Be Submitted By Friday, May 24th To Be Considered. Winners Will Be Announced In June.