Award Applications

We Are Looking To Honor The 2023 Lending Luminaries

A luminary is defined as “a person who inspires or influences others.” And that type of person is exactly who PROGRESS in Lending is looking to honor. Right now the market is filled with uncertainty. With interest rates on the rise and volume declining, creativity is required. The mortgage space is certainly changing. Increasingly more and more is moving electronic and remote.

What does this mean? The lending market will remain in flux for some time to come. But a true Lending Luminary will better handle and navigate constantly fluctuating market conditions.  These mortgage bankers, lenders, servicers, technology executives, consultants, etc. will help their companies and this industry thrive.  In exchange for their tireless effort, we at PROGRESS in Lending are looking to reward their efforts with the fifth annual Lending Luminary Award.  These executives deserve to be recognized for their industry vision and leadership.  APPLY TODAY!


Fill out the information below on behalf of yourself or the person you are nominating for this honor. Note: If you are entering yourself for this honor you will have to enter some information twice. Please make sure that all fields are completed.

Many Apply Themselves. If You Are Both The Person Filling Out This Form And The Applicant Please Type Your Name In Again
Drop your file here or click here to upload

Don’t Forget To Hit The Submit Button Before Moving To Step Two

After you have completed Step One by 1.) filling in every field and 2.) hitting the Submit Button move on to Step Two in order to make payment.


Click the Buy Now Button to pay the small processing fee of $225.

Don’t Forget To Hit The Buy Now Button.

Once you have

1.) Filled in every field in Step One,

2.) Hit the Submit Button in Step One and

3.) Made payment in Step Two your application is completed.

All three tasks must be completed in order for us to consider your application.

All applications must be submitted by Friday, September 15, 2023. Winners will be announced in October.